Legal Assistants

Michelle

Michelle Bradley

Legal Assistant to Transactional 

Email: michelle@rosenblattlawfirm.com

guilma

Guilma Garza

Legal Assistant to Transactional 

Email: guilma@rosenblattlawfirm.com

sylvia

Sylvia Hight

Legal Assistant to Litigation

Email: sylvia@rosenblattlawfirm.com

Lindsey

Lindsey Rich

Legal Assistant to Litigation

Email: lindsey@rosenblattlawfirm.com

Office staff

Carrie

Carrie Flowers

Office Manager

Email: carrie@rosenblattlawfirm.com

kari

Kari Guerrero

Receptionist

Samantha square.jpg

Samantha Rosenblatt

Marketing Coordinator

Email: samantha@rosenblattlawfirm.com